Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Secrets of Divine Love
~Support for These Times

May 13 @ 5:00 pm - May 15 @ 8:00 pm EDT

Secrets of Divine Love

~Support for These Times

May 13th-15th 2022

A Sufi School Weekend – Everyone is Welcome!

Please Join Us for this Special Weekend of Gathering in the Unity:

Many of our experienced teachers within the community will hold space for us to…

  • Gather with other like-hearted beloveds to drink in the fragrance of the Sufi teachings.
  • Receive the help and deep support that our hearts & spirits need at this time.
  • Taste the true source of peace, protection, freedom and safety that only Allah can provide.
  • Increase our himma to be a stronger beacon of Divine Light, Truth, Love & Mercy in this world.

Dates & Times:

Fri. May 13, 2022
2:00 pm – 5:00 pm PT / 5:00 pm – 8:00 pm ET

Sat. May 14. 2022:
6:30 am – 3:00 pm PT / 9:30 am – 6:00 pm ET

Sun. May 15, 2022:
6:30 am – 3:30 pm PT / 9:30 am – 6:30 pm ET

Suggested donation amount to attend this event:
Friday only: $20
Fri to Sun: $195

 

This special weekend is open to all–we don’t want anyone to feel they can’t attend because of a financial insecurity. Please pay what you can, $40-$195 for the weekend as Allah guides you.

Please contact Sara Madonna if you have any questions in regards to payment or registration:
Sara at connect@unitypeaceprayer.org or 561-318-1372.

 

** There will be Arabic and French translations of the event available. There will also be Spanish translations for key events throughout the weekend.

** The entire weekend will be recorded. You will receive the Zoom information, along with any other pertinent information for the event, after you have registered.


Or register by adding your DONATION amount below

In Sufism and Islam it is the custom for those who have more to contribute more, and for those who have less to give less. In order to support those who can’t afford to pay $195 for the weekend, please be as generous as you can, and if you are able, consider paying more than $195. Thank you

If you are having any trouble registering, please contact Sara Madonna: connect@unitypeaceprayer.org or 561-318-1372.

 

Register Today Here:

$20

$195

Other

Details

Start:
May 13 @ 5:00 pm EDT
End:
May 15 @ 8:00 pm EDT
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://unitypeaceprayer.org/a-weekend-of-unity-secrets-of-divine-love/

Organizer

Unity Peace Prayer
Phone:
561-318-1372
Email:
connect@unitypeaceprayer.org
View Organizer Website